Love Your Rug Toronto Reviews

Rug Cleaning Toronto Reviews
4.8
344 Reviews
5 Star
328
4 Star
3
3 Star
1
2 Star
3
1 Star
9
A
By Antonnette Possamai on May 10, 2022
Verified by business
Thank you very much. I'm so very pleased with the results of the cleaning. I will happily and highly recommend your company to family and friends.
Share

By Sherine Kiel on May 03, 2022
Verified by google
Stephanie and Kathy Prepos were amazing and Kathy's follow through and customer service support was fantastic! Roland did an excellent job and spent a great deal of time with the carpets
Share
J
By Jim St. Pierre on May 10, 2022
thank you for the excellent review and we appreciate your business! Reach out anytime.

C
By Christine Parsons on May 02, 2022
Verified by business
YOU DID A GREAT JOB ON THE RUG
Share
J
By Jim St. Pierre on May 10, 2022
Thank you for the excellent review

By Rosetta Belcastro on May 02, 2022
Verified by google
Richard was excellent!!! Awesome customer service. Would recommend them highly. Thank you, Rose
Share
J
By Jim St. Pierre on May 10, 2022
Thank you for the kind words, i will share it with our in home cleaning team! Reach out anytime!

N
By NANCY CECCHIN on Apr 21, 2022
Verified by business
HI KATHY, I WANTED TO THANK YOU FOR GOING OUT OF YOUR WAY TO FIX MY CARPTE. IT LOOKS GREAT WITH THE EDGE FIX AND THENEW FRINGE. YOUR CARPET TECH DID A VERY NICE JOB. I REALLY APPRECIATE IT. SORRY I DIDN'T WRITE BACK SOONER. THANK YOU.
Share
J
By Jim St. Pierre on May 10, 2022
it was our pleasure! Reach out anytime, we truly appreciate the great review and your business!

V
By Val Bush on Apr 28, 2022
Verified by email
From start to finish, I can not say enough good things about my experience. The staff at Love your Rug were always in contact, either by email or text and kept me apprised at each and every step. They even called to say they weren't satisfied with the first cleaning so they wanted to do it again! The staff were always professional when we spoke and the carpet was returned when they said it would and it looks fantastic! I would 100% recommend them based on my customer service experience alone.
Share
J
By Jim St. Pierre on May 10, 2022
Thank you so much for the great review and we appreciate your business! reach out anytime.

C
By Crystal Scott on Apr 20, 2022
Verified by business
Thanks very much, I love the job you folks did with my rug. I'm very pleased.
Share

By Barb Dance on Apr 15, 2022
Verified by facebook
Just got my rug delivered today and I am amazed. It looks brand new. I Love My Rug again. Great staff and great service.
Share

B
By Beryl Regan on Mar 24, 2022
Verified by business
I was delighted with my rugs they looked like new. Everything from pick to return delivery went very smoothly, I will definitely use your service in the future.
Share

J
By John Puljiz on Feb 28, 2022
Verified by business
Thanks very much for the excellent service and wonderful people who all helped complete the service from the pickup and delivery as well as the excellent work cleaning the rug. Thanks all job well done.
Share

C
By Carole G on Feb 02, 2022
Verified by business
Kathy, just wanted to let you know they came this morning and repaired the rug. It is excellent, hardly notice it....and...they were nice too...please thank Gord. Thanks again.
Share

D
By David Jones on Apr 14, 2022
Verified by business
we are pleased. good work. good price
Share

C
By Christine Switzer on Apr 09, 2022
Verified by business
You did a great job.
Share

B
By Brian on Apr 07, 2022
Verified by business
Well done and thank you
Share

A
By Aida on Apr 07, 2022
Verified by business
Thank you for a great job. It is so clean I will sleep on it tonight
Share

A
By Anna Dicarlo on Apr 07, 2022
Verified by business
Excellent! Very happy with service and quality. Will refer in future!
Share

S
By Sophie Dillon on Apr 03, 2022
Verified by business
The service was great thank you - I was very happy with the results Thank you
Share

I
By Ines Mancuso on Apr 02, 2022
Verified by business
Thank you for your excellent carpet cleaning and professionalism !!
Share

A
By Angie Palanca on Apr 02, 2022
Verified by business
Thank you I’m happy with how it turned out. Angie
Share

L
By Lidia Narozniak on Apr 02, 2022
Verified by business
I was very satisfied with the rug cleaning that was done. Thank you,
Share

N
By Naomi Hodgetts on Apr 02, 2022
Verified by business
Great service, the rug was cleaned beautifully, even all my dogs hair ( which are like little needles that work their way into everything! ) were removed....i am very happy. Pick up and delivery was on point as well.
Share

K
By Kristin Shuttleworth on Apr 01, 2022
Verified by business
We were thrilled with the service provided by love your rug! Excellent customer service, easy pickup and delivery. Our 2 rugs look brand new, we weren't sure how the cream shag area rug would come out, but it's perfect, like new. We would definitely recommend Love your Rug to family and friends. In fact my mother may be reaching out to you shortly for her rug and carpet needs. Thank you for making the process easy and hassle free.
Share

S
By Sue Bowker on Apr 01, 2022
Verified by business
We are very happy with our rugs, they turned out great! I have recommended you to numerous people. We have had the large wool rug cleaned a couple times in the past and always had to return it (smelled like dead fish - so assuming not dried throughly before us getting it back and it was also never as clean as your company did it. Honestly looks like a brand new carpet. So thank you to all involved for an amazing job, will continue using your company for any future cleanings.
Share

L
By Lori Olejnik on Mar 31, 2022
Verified by business
As always fantastic service and quality of work. Outstanding work on my boss’s rugs as well.
Share

J
By Jennifer Erdelyi on Mar 31, 2022
Verified by business
We are happy with the rug cleaning! Thank you!!
Share
Load more
Load more
Rug Cleaning Toronto 4.8 out of 5 based on 344 user reviews.