homestars best of award winner 2021
Mon- Fri: 8am - 6pm

Sat: 8am - 4pm

Local:

416-538-1772

Toll Free:

1 (877) 588-8784

Love Your Rug Toronto Reviews

Rug Cleaning Toronto Reviews
Overview
4.7
173 Reviews
5 Star
160
4 Star
3
3 Star
1
2 Star
2
1 Star
7
J
By Joanne Hottot on Jun 15, 2021
We had our cleaned carpet delivered this morning and we just wanted to let you know how happy we are with it. It's just like new. We have already old two other families about your company. Thank you again. Joanne & Norbert Hottot

B
By Bonnie Brown on Jun 13, 2021
Carpet looks great. Thanks for the great service.

J
By Jen on Jun 10, 2021
Looks good. Thank you

D
By Dana Kalczak on Jun 10, 2021
It's a bit late but i wanted to thank you for the really excellent job your technician did on removing the fringe from our rug and hand lock stitching the two ends. It is EXACTLY what i wanted and executed to perfection. Thank you very much for making this happen, it really makes us LOVE OUR RUG again. Thanks so much, Dana

G
By Gail on Jun 09, 2021
Rowland was fantastic. Great service.

J
By Jerri-Lee Hill on Jun 07, 2021
I got my carpets back and i am very impressed with the cleaning of all three. They look amazing and smell wonderful. Thanks again for a wonderful experience! Have a beautiful day.

K
By Kristen Roe on Jun 08, 2021
Thank you again for a great job on my large area rug. It turned out beautifully!

By Michelle Lewis on Jun 06, 2021
Disappointing experience. Sent two rugs off. One of my rugs came back and looks like is was barely touched. I actually questioned whether it was actually cleaned.
J
By Jim St. Pierre on Jun 08, 2021
Hi Michelle, Did you reach out to us to let us know? We have 100% gaurantee on our service, we will rewash your rug if you are not happy with the service. I did review your both of your rugs at intake and the full wash video, would you like us to share the video clip with you? We know that you have recently moved and want your experience at your new home to be a great one. Reach out anytime. Kathy 416-538-8669

By Big Boss on Jun 06, 2021
I got my carpets washed from this company I called in twice to make sure my carpets are going to be covered 100% with bag or something and the lady on the phone said yes it will be covered and even on there advertise they show that they cover the rugs carpets fully and when I got mine the bags were old and ripped had holes, in the same truck they had other people old carpets and when I called in and spoke to this lady name (Jenny) and explained the situation which I did mentioned that I have pictures on those bags ripped, she said she will call back once she speaks to her manager to see what they can do. She called me back to pretty much say they won’t do nothing about it. I spend over 400$ to get my carpets washed just so they can go back inside the truck with other people old carpets( possible those carpets could had bugs or something). In any case this wasn’t fair because I needed my carpets fully wrapped up sealed like they advertise on tv ( CP24) but I guess they don’t care once they get paid . WOULDN’T RECOMMEND AT ALL. Very upset at this job
J
By Jim St. Pierre on Jun 08, 2021
Good morning Thank you for reaching out. We cannot reach back out to you as we can not verify your information. All rugs are covered in plastic for transportation, the rugs are not meant to be stored in plastic. All clients are advised to wrap their rugs in old sheets and off the floor for storage. Your rug was sent to us for a full wash, are you happy with the cleaning.

K
By Keith Dawson on Jun 04, 2021
Thank you, looks good, it was badly stained, so it was a miracle that you got it back at least 90 percent. The bad spots are barely recognizable, i don't expect it was very easy, so I'm appreciative overall that it looks ok and will last me another 5yrs until i can find another one like it. All the best. Keith.

J
By John Hunter on Jun 04, 2021
Thank you! I just recommended your company to Mick Jackson. Im sure he will be using your service for his rugs!

L
By Lydia Gerrits on Jun 04, 2021
Thank you so much for your great service. I will recommend you to everyone I know.

K
By Keith Dawson on Jun 04, 2021
Thank you, looks good, it was badly stained, so it was a miracle that you got it back at least 90 percent. The bad spots are barely recognizable, i don't expect it was very easy, so i am appreciative overall that it looks ok, and will last me another 5 years until i can find another one like it. All the best. Keith.

S
By Silvana Rocho on Jun 03, 2021
Thanks to your crew my chars look brand new. The guys are amazing. So polite, thoughtful and great workers. Greatly appreciate it. Silvana

By Nancy Gaiotto on Jun 02, 2021
Love this service. They pick up, and deliver, your rug at/to your door. My rugs have always been cleaned excellently. Manny picked up and delivered my rug. He was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Will continue using this company for my rug cleaning. No issues at all.

A
By Ab e on May 31, 2021
I really appreciated the great service and convenience. The rugs look great and smell and feel fresh and nice.

A
By Anna Sous on May 28, 2021
Thanks so much! Matthew is a great asset to your team!

D
By Debby on May 27, 2021
I have my luggage thank you wonderful job!

A
By Alan W on May 21, 2021
Our rug was returned today and all we can say is WOW. We now have a brand new rug. Thank you so much. We were impressed from our initial contact right up to the delivery. The delivery driver was also very professional, courteous and helpful. We will recommend your company to all our friends.

A
By Antonia on May 25, 2021
Awesome! I'm so happy. Thank you for the wonderful work. When i'm ready to clean you more I will call you. Thank you!

C
By Celia Panako on May 27, 2021
Thank you for the excellent service!

N
By Nadia on May 21, 2021
Everyone is quick to complain when a job is not well done. But the job you done on my rug is amazing. Great job. Keep me posted through the year with your specials Thanks Stay Safe Nadia Vella

F
By Francesca on May 19, 2021
Thank you so much the carpet look beautiful very much appreciate Cathy and all the staff

J
By Jennifer on May 19, 2021
Thank you so much. The carpet looks amazing! Very very happy.

P
By Pricilla Tumulak on May 18, 2021
Thank you. Our rug now is spotless 🙂
Load more
Load more
Rug Cleaning Toronto 4.7 out of 5 based on 173 user reviews.
Porch and Curb Pickups Only CLEAN RUGS, HEALTHY HOME