homestars best of award winner 2021
Mon- Fri: 8am - 6pm

Sat: 8am - 4pm

Local:

416-538-1772

Toll Free:

1 (877) 588-8784

Love Your Rug Toronto Reviews

Rug Cleaning Toronto Reviews
Overview
4.8
221 Reviews
5 Star
207
4 Star
3
3 Star
0
2 Star
3
1 Star
8
J
By Janet on Oct 12, 2021
Hi Kathy, Just wanted to let you know that i'm extremely impressed with your service. Great communication and Manual was very polite and showed up when he said he would.

T
By Tyrral on Oct 06, 2021
Thank you! I am extroarodinarily pleased with the quality and the service I received!!!!!

R
By Richard on Oct 06, 2021
Satisfied customer. I'll recommend you.

G
By Gina on Oct 06, 2021
Please tell the manager that Juan and his partner were excellent. Best most professional and carefull!!

D
By Dale Shannon on Oct 06, 2021
Thank you, the rug came out great!

S
By Sarah Peckett on Oct 07, 2021
Thank you. He did a great job and helped roll the rugs out. The rug looks great

By Mark Robson on Oct 01, 2021
We are using this service for the first time. I was given a timeframe of 1030a to 230pm. I have been home the entire time. I phoned at 2:50pm and I was advised they are running behind and will be here by 330 or 4pm. A phone call would have been nice. If they were running an hour behind I could have out shopping. There is an expectation that the home owner should be home during the timeframe, should there not be an expectation on the business? I will amend my review if they do a fantastic job on the carpets.
J
By Jim St. Pierre on Oct 07, 2021
Hi Mark Just following up.....were you happy with our cleaning service, let us know.

S
By Shirlie Marcellus on Sep 30, 2021
i received my carpet today and i would like to say that you did a absolutely wonderul job. I will continue to use your service as i find it to be very high quality. With sincere thanks for a job well done!

B
By Bob Braid on Sep 26, 2021
"The friendly, welcoming voice when the phone is answered is a great start. I experienced this no matter who I was speaking to. The quotation process was detailed & very good. Pickup on time with pre arrival call helped, especially in these covid ruled times. Delivery was as good as the pickup. The carpet & rugs looked great, although there were a couple of points where the fringe had loosened. I spoke to Sydney and there was no argument, the pickup time arranged and the, small, problem solved. When they say 100% satisfaction, it is exactly that! I would use them again and strongly recommend them. A happy customer .....

P
By Paula on Sep 22, 2021
Great job. I am very happy with how the carpets look (brand new) Thanks

P
By Paula on Sep 22, 2021
Great job. I am very happy with how the carpets look (band new) Thanks.

M
By Mudite on Sep 21, 2021
Thank you very nice service.

By Nicu A on Sep 18, 2021
My first time using Love Your Rug. Got my rugs back today and I very happy. Moreover they even delivered my rugs ahead of schedule. Jared, the room supervisor made it possible. Thanks Jared!!! Definitely I recommend their services.

By Margaret Plewa on Sep 16, 2021
Great experience! This is my second time having my rugs cleaned. The pick up and delivery was seamless and very efficient! Guillermo called me in advance and was very nice to deal with. All of the follow ups from Love Your Rug were excellent! Thank you to this amazing team!

G
By George on Sep 15, 2021
Thanks for everything. Great job. Wade is very efficient. He deserves a raise.

J
By Jenna on Sep 04, 2021
Thank you all so much for the amazing job cleaning my living room area rugs. They are white again instead of an off white lol. I really appreciate it.

By Victoria De Caria on Aug 27, 2021
I just want to share that at Love Your Centre the customer service is outstanding. I brought three of my very large area rugs for cleaning and repair and was treated not only professionally but in a timely manner, with all questions answered and with amazing workmanship not to mention great prices. I would recommend this company to all my personal family and friends and to anyone looking for great service. Vicky
By Rug Cleaning Toronto on Sep 02, 2021
Thanks so much Vicky for your amazing review! Glad the team could make your area rugs look like brand new!

C
By Carla on Aug 18, 2021
I am exceptionally pleased at how clan my rugs came out. Thank you and your team for doing such a fantastic job. I will make sure to tell all my friends and family and i plan to post it on social media if you don't mind.
By Rug Cleaning Toronto on Sep 02, 2021
Thats great to hear Carla! You can keep enjoying your area rugs and rest easy knowing they are super clean as well.

L
By Laura on Aug 13, 2021
My cleaned rug was delivered otday and i'm so pleased with it and your company. Thank you so much.
By Rug Cleaning Toronto on Sep 02, 2021
Our team was more than happy to make sure your rugs were super clean and fresh. Thanks so much Laura for reviewing our rug cleaning services!

S
By Sheryl Maclean on Aug 06, 2021
Thank you, rug looks great!!
By Rug Cleaning Toronto on Sep 02, 2021
Thank you Sheryl for reviewing our area rug cleaning services. Have a great day!

V
By Valerie on Aug 03, 2021
I love it. Thank you! And Wade was lovely-so accommodating!
By Rug Cleaning Toronto on Sep 02, 2021
Thank you so much writing a review about our rug cleaning and rug repair services! Have a great day!

S
By Susan on Aug 05, 2021
Thank you!! Fabulous service!
By Rug Cleaning Toronto on Sep 02, 2021
Thank you Susan for taking the time to write about our area rug cleaning services. Have a great day!

C
By Courtney Teddiman on Aug 05, 2021
Hi there! I just wanted to let you now that we used your services a couple of months ago but hadn't put the rug back into the room because we were renovating well-we just put it back and it looks even better than i could have imagined! It looks brand new even though it's been in a home with 4 pets that hang out on it all the time. I couldn't be more impressed. Thank you so much-sorry it's taken me so long to sent this note:)
By Rug Cleaning Toronto on Sep 02, 2021
Thanks so much Courtney for such a great rug cleaning review! We are happy to hear you are settled in and love the work our rug cleaning team did for your rug. Thank you again and have a great day!
Load more
Load more
Rug Cleaning Toronto 4.8 out of 5 based on 221 user reviews.
Error
Whoops, looks like something went wrong.
Porch and Curb Pickups Only CLEAN RUGS, HEALTHY HOME