homestars best of award winner 2021
Mon- Fri: 8am - 6pm

Sat: 8am - 4pm

Local:

416-538-1772

Toll Free:

1 (877) 588-8784

Love Your Rug Toronto Reviews

Rug Cleaning Toronto Reviews
Overview
4.8
209 Reviews
5 Star
196
4 Star
3
3 Star
0
2 Star
3
1 Star
7
By Nicu A on Sep 18, 2021
My first time using Love Your Rug. Got my rugs back today and I very happy. Moreover they even delivered my rugs ahead of schedule. Jared, the room supervisor made it possible. Thanks Jared!!! Definitely I recommend their services.

By Margaret Plewa on Sep 16, 2021
Great experience! This is my second time having my rugs cleaned. The pick up and delivery was seamless and very efficient! Guillermo called me in advance and was very nice to deal with. All of the follow ups from Love Your Rug were excellent! Thank you to this amazing team!

G
By George on Sep 15, 2021
Thanks for everything. Great job. Wade is very efficient. He deserves a raise.

J
By Jenna on Sep 04, 2021
Thank you all so much for the amazing job cleaning my living room area rugs. They are white again instead of an off white lol. I really appreciate it.

By Victoria De Caria on Aug 27, 2021
I just want to share that at Love Your Centre the customer service is outstanding. I brought three of my very large area rugs for cleaning and repair and was treated not only professionally but in a timely manner, with all questions answered and with amazing workmanship not to mention great prices. I would recommend this company to all my personal family and friends and to anyone looking for great service. Vicky
By Rug Cleaning Toronto on Sep 02, 2021
Thanks so much Vicky for your amazing review! Glad the team could make your area rugs look like brand new!

C
By Carla on Aug 18, 2021
I am exceptionally pleased at how clan my rugs came out. Thank you and your team for doing such a fantastic job. I will make sure to tell all my friends and family and i plan to post it on social media if you don't mind.
By Rug Cleaning Toronto on Sep 02, 2021
Thats great to hear Carla! You can keep enjoying your area rugs and rest easy knowing they are super clean as well.

L
By Laura on Aug 13, 2021
My cleaned rug was delivered otday and i'm so pleased with it and your company. Thank you so much.
By Rug Cleaning Toronto on Sep 02, 2021
Our team was more than happy to make sure your rugs were super clean and fresh. Thanks so much Laura for reviewing our rug cleaning services!

S
By Sheryl Maclean on Aug 06, 2021
Thank you, rug looks great!!
By Rug Cleaning Toronto on Sep 02, 2021
Thank you Sheryl for reviewing our area rug cleaning services. Have a great day!

V
By Valerie on Aug 03, 2021
I love it. Thank you! And Wade was lovely-so accommodating!
By Rug Cleaning Toronto on Sep 02, 2021
Thank you so much writing a review about our rug cleaning and rug repair services! Have a great day!

S
By Susan on Aug 05, 2021
Thank you!! Fabulous service!
By Rug Cleaning Toronto on Sep 02, 2021
Thank you Susan for taking the time to write about our area rug cleaning services. Have a great day!

C
By Courtney Teddiman on Aug 05, 2021
Hi there! I just wanted to let you now that we used your services a couple of months ago but hadn't put the rug back into the room because we were renovating well-we just put it back and it looks even better than i could have imagined! It looks brand new even though it's been in a home with 4 pets that hang out on it all the time. I couldn't be more impressed. Thank you so much-sorry it's taken me so long to sent this note:)
By Rug Cleaning Toronto on Sep 02, 2021
Thanks so much Courtney for such a great rug cleaning review! We are happy to hear you are settled in and love the work our rug cleaning team did for your rug. Thank you again and have a great day!

E
By Ekaterina on Jul 31, 2021
Thank you for the follow up, I absolutely love the quality of the job and the customer service.
By Rug Cleaning Toronto on Sep 02, 2021
Thank you for your kind words about our rug cleaning customer service team! Glad you were happy with the quality of your rug cleaning.

A
By Amanda on Jul 31, 2021
Just wanted to say thank you. The carpets smell and feel great.
By Rug Cleaning Toronto on Sep 02, 2021
Thanks Amanda for your kind words! The team was happy to take care of the carpet cleaning and make sure they were fresh and clean. Have a great day!

J
By Janet on Jul 30, 2021
Just a quick note to let you know that i am very satisfied with the service that you provided to me. Not only is it an enormously convenient service but the rug cleaning was by my expectations. It looks like new again. Many thanks.
By Rug Cleaning Toronto on Sep 02, 2021
Thank you for sharing your rug cleaning experience Janet! Super happy with how the rugs turned out and glad we could make them super clean.

B
By Brian on Jul 30, 2021
BIG THANK YOU. SUPER CUSTOMER SERVICE AND LOVELY CLEAN RUGS!
By Rug Cleaning Toronto on Sep 02, 2021
Thank Brian for taking the time to review LoveYourRug! We really appreciate you tell us how our rug cleaning team did. Thanks again.

T
By Taras Slawnych on Jul 22, 2021
rug looks great, thank you
By Rug Cleaning Toronto on Sep 02, 2021
Great to hear! Thanks for sharing your experience with our brand and rug cleaning team!
Load more
Load more
Rug Cleaning Toronto 4.8 out of 5 based on 209 user reviews.
Error
Whoops, looks like something went wrong.
Porch and Curb Pickups Only CLEAN RUGS, HEALTHY HOME