Love Your Rug Toronto Reviews

Rug Cleaning Toronto Reviews
4.8
410 Reviews
5 Star
389
4 Star
4
3 Star
1
2 Star
3
1 Star
13
A
By Alexandra on Oct 06, 2022
Verified by business
very satisfied with the quality this time! 5 *
Share

G
By Gail Goldfinch on Oct 06, 2022
Verified by business
I have been dealing with your company for more then 30 years and have never been disappointed always a good job
Share

M
By Margaret on Oct 03, 2022
Verified by business
Great service will definitely use this company again and again Friendly pickup and delivery
Share

P
By Paulina Abramowicz on Oct 04, 2022
Verified by business
nice job on the purse, thank you!!
Share

L
By Leonard Richards on Oct 01, 2022
Verified by business
Hi....this is Leonard...thanks for the Great work you guys did on my boots.....they fit perfectly.
Share

C
By Carol Hinde on Sep 29, 2022
Verified by business
i just received delivery of my white wall rug the delivery men were terrific polite efficient and pleasant. i have used your service before and would recommend it to anyone who needs their rug cleaned.
Share

B
By Bill Salvador on Sep 29, 2022
Verified by business
thank you very much. i do not have a car at this time. your service was amazing.
Share

Y
By Yasmin Alarakhia on Sep 28, 2022
Verified by business
just rolled out the carpet. Beautiful. Very happy. Thank you.
Share

L
By Lorraine on Sep 26, 2022
Verified by business
Hi---for sure i will use your service again.
Share

T
By Terry on Sep 26, 2022
Verified by business
you and your team are terrific! Thanks again to you and your team!
Share

K
By Kelly on Sep 26, 2022
Verified by business
thank you, your service is incredible!
Share

A
By Adeline on Sep 23, 2022
Verified by business
Hi! Thank you so much! I received it and live it!
Share

B
By Barbara on Sep 24, 2022
Verified by business
i got my carpet cleaned. I am very happy with the result. The minor stain came out cleaned. The gray colour background came out white and all along i though the gray colour is the normal colour for the background. I am happy with the cleaning service and i will be a repeat customer.
Share

E
By Ewa Petruczynik on Sep 08, 2022
Verified by business
I am very pleased with your service and will use it again. i am especially happy with: -easy pickup and drop off -quick service and easy online booking -very reasonable prices -the rug cleaning is very well done and there is no strong chemical smell which is great! Thanks again! 🙂
Share

R
By Rhonda Litner on Sep 22, 2022
Verified by business
thank you for fixing my jacket zipper and repairing my Canada Goose jacket. I am very pleased with the work you did. I would definitely use your services again.
Share

S
By Sara Iannarelli on Sep 24, 2022
Verified by business
we will always use your excellent company for the careful cleaning of our rugs. Five stars.
Share

J
By Jo Clark on Sep 22, 2022
Verified by business
The work and cleaning you have done for me was excellent.
Share

K
By Karen on Sep 19, 2022
Verified by business
Thanks for the quick repair, my boots look great-just in time for fall.
Share

S
By SUSAN on Sep 20, 2022
Verified by business
I LOVE YOUR SERVICE!
Share

M
By Merlina on Sep 13, 2022
Verified by business
Hi, just received my rug and so happy on the result. Great job, very clean. My rug looks new! Very satisfied and of course i will come back.
Share

A
By Ana Petojevic on Sep 12, 2022
Verified by business
Brian just dropped the rug off. He was absolutely amazing. Definitely, I would use you again and i will recomend you to others. Have a great day. Ana.
Share

S
By Stephanie on Sep 09, 2022
Verified by business
Absolutely fabulous job in the rug! Looks like new. Will definitely be using you guys again.
Share

M
By Michelle on Sep 08, 2022
Verified by business
I am super impressed by the efficiency of communication, the quality of work and the prompt delivery as promised. Great job overall and i have already recommended it to a couple of people. Thank you.
Share

P
By Patricia Koine on Sep 08, 2022
Verified by business
Thank you Love Your Rug. The rugs look Amazing. Happy to recommend Love Your Rug to family and friends and neighbours.
Share

M
By Milan Leljak on Sep 03, 2022
Verified by business
Thank you wonderful workmanship on rug
Share
Load more
Load more
Rug Cleaning Toronto 4.8 out of 5 based on 410 user reviews.