Love Your Rug Toronto Reviews

Rug Cleaning Toronto Reviews
4.8
467 Reviews
5 Star
445
4 Star
4
3 Star
1
2 Star
3
1 Star
14
H
By Helen on Jan 21, 2023
Verified by business
good work
Share

D
By Doris on Jan 23, 2023
Verified by business
Many thanks for your great service. Can't believe how beautiful my rug is now that it is clean will certainly use your services for future . Happy new year.
Share

A
By Alan Ng on Jan 17, 2023
Verified by business
wow! i am absolutely impressed by the workmanship! It is so good that my coat looks new and was not repaired. i will definitely use your service again and i will tell my friends and family for sure!
Share

J
By Janice Thomson on Jan 19, 2023
Verified by business
you did a great job thank you!! I would definitely use your service again!! And i have used it now three times!!
Share

G
By Geoff Stubbings on Jan 21, 2023
Verified by business
we have finally rolled the rug out and are very happy with the results. Thanks so much.
Share

By Valerie Skeffington on Jan 15, 2023
Verified by google
After a recent flood in our basement, our area rug was dirty and musty. Your team picked up the rug, cleaned it beautifully and returned it - excellent communication, easy process and reasonably priced! Would recommend!!
Share

J
By Jason Barker on Jan 12, 2023
Verified by business
new zipper looks great. Thank you.
Share

D
By David on Jan 09, 2023
Verified by business
you recently cleaned two hand knotted Persian rugs for my mother-in-law in London Ontario. We were all delighted with the results achieved with the cleaning, as well as the pick up and delivery. The rugs now appear to be as good as new, even though they are both over 50 years old. Thank you for a job well done.
Share

J
By Julian Gray on Jan 09, 2023
Verified by business
Definitely would use this service again. Not only was it fast, friendly and efficient, you even helped us identify the type of rug and the history. Thanks for a great experience.
Share

M
By Marie Matcheff on Jan 04, 2023
Verified by business
Definitely will use you again. The carpet looks amazing! Sorry I waited so long to have your company clean it. Thank you.
Share

J
By Jason Paniccia on Dec 29, 2022
Verified by business
I just wanted to thank you for the wonderful repair job of my jacket. The zipper is perfect, and the dry cleaning made it loo almost new again. I have already recommended your service to others, an will definitely use your services again. Best.
Share

M
By Mary Le on Dec 22, 2022
Verified by business
Juan and his partner were most excellent. i've used your service before and will definitely use it again in addition to telling my friends about your company. Thank you.
Share

J
By John Duffy on Dec 20, 2022
Verified by business
Super job..The rug looks great Zak was very nice. Glad we had it done. Merry Christmas!!!
Share

J
By Jordan Fenech on Dec 19, 2022
Verified by business
thank you for cleaning my rug so well and customer service was great but why would you attach three labels on our rug, a sticker would have been better
Share

J
By Jessie Gill on Dec 19, 2022
Verified by business
Hi! Coat was received and looks great! Would definitely use again and recommend!
Share

J
By Jeffrey on Dec 19, 2022
Verified by business
I would 100000% use you again. What a terrific job. Thanks
Share

R
By Rachel Hardy on Dec 17, 2022
Verified by business
Absolutely! Thanks again! I love how it turned out!
Share

J
By Jo-anne Cancelli on Dec 08, 2022
Verified by business
A true 5 star outfit. i would use your service again. And certainly refer your company to others. Thank you.
Share

S
By Sue on Dec 13, 2022
Verified by business
it was a great experience. Thank you.
Share

M
By Mary Williams on Mar 19, 2022
Verified by business
love the job with the carpet, thank you so much.
Share

D
By Diane Duprix on Dec 13, 2022
Verified by business
i have enjoyed every moment working with you and have told all my friends. Very professional. E mails answered, driver is a very nice man, thank you.
Share

K
By Kathleen Galbraith on Dec 12, 2022
Guest Review
Richard (Rich) came to clean my basement carpet, he was amazing. Very knowledgeable, fast and friendly. I would highly recommend him.
Share

By Sonjha James on Dec 09, 2022
Verified by google
I cannot thank this company enough for saving my Canada Goose Camo jacket. It needed major repairs. My puppy chewed up the zipper and damaged the surrounding fabric. I lost all hope. But the folks at LYR replaced the zipper and use fabric from the hood to make the necessary repairs. It looks brand new and really you cannot tell it was damaged at all. Amazing!!
Share

S
By Susan Hayes on Dec 06, 2022
Guest Review
I was pleasantly surprised at how clean my carpet turned out. The carpet had not been professionally cleaned in more than 20 years and I am very pleased with the outcome. I would definitely use Love Your Rug again and would highly recommend your services.
Share

R
By Ruby Clarke on Dec 03, 2022
Verified by business
Thank you. I will absolutely use your service again. Workmanship and service is exceptional. Appreciate the convenience of pick up and delivery
Share
Load more
Load more
Rug Cleaning Toronto 4.8 out of 5 based on 467 user reviews.