Mon- Fri: 8am - 6pm

Sat: 8am - 4pm

Local:

416-538-1772

Toll Free:

1 (877) 588-8784

Love Your Rug Mississauga Reviews

Overview
5
7 Reviews
5 Star
7
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0
P
By Patricia Campodonico on Sep 11, 2020
Hi Tony, I just wanted to let you know that we are extremely happy with how our rug turned out after your teams’ work, it looks great, looks brand new! Thank you so much! Please let Kathy and your other team members of the great job all of you are doing, not only on the end result but also on communicating the progress and on the delivery of the rug. I will for sure recommend your service to all my friends and family!

S
By Shawna . on Aug 26, 2019
Rug looks beautiful. I will contact you soon about a larger rug (also silk) that needs cleaning.

By Bob Mansfield on Aug 16, 2017
Just a quick note to say thanks for the great job and friendly service. I will recommend your service to anyone who asks.

By Linda on Aug 13, 2017
Just wanted to let you know we are very pleased with the results of the rug cleaning your company did. Also, communications with you and your office, as well as meeting Juan for pick-up and return of the rug at the designated location went smoothly, no complications! Thanks Very Much

By Kate on May 05, 2017
Great service by the way. Friday to Friday for 8 rugs! Excellent. Randy is a very nice man and does your company proud as the face to the customer. Have a great day.

By Zlatko on Sep 19, 2016
This is Certainly the Way to Go! I received the floor mats and i just wanted to say how thrilled i am with the outcome! They look amazing. New floor mats from RR were quoted to us for $5,200 so this was certainly the way to go. Thank You so much for all of the time & effort you and your entire team puts into all of the tedious tasks i send your way. Truly appreciate it

By Lynne on Dec 20, 2015
Just want to say thank you my rugs look great!

By Jim Ross on Dec 13, 2013
I am really pleased with the cleaning of our Turkish runner done recently. This a runner that is exposed to busy foot traffic between the pantry and the kitchen. I did not expect the high quality of cleaning that really made our runner look like new again. Many thanks. We are ready for the holiday season It was a pleasure also to meet your pleasant and efficient front office staff. And thank you for showing me your cleaning process. We know definitely that you love our rug! Best regards
Load more
Load more
Love Your Rug Mississauga 5 out of 5 based on 7 user reviews.
Porch and Curb Pickups Only CLEAN RUGS, HEALTHY HOME