Love Your Rug Kitchener Reviews

Overview
4.8
62 Reviews
5 Star
59
4 Star
1
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
2
F
By Fran Scott on Jul 29, 2020
I posted my review on this site last evening about the awful service I have received from this company. I note my review has been removed. Totally unethical. Allow people to see what others have experienced. Furthermore I note another poor review about bleach marks on her rug has also been removed. Your company has removed the negative reviews to make it appear to be an excellent company. This is false advertising. I will be bringing this to the attention of the Consumer Board and the press. Just for the record I still have not received my rug back. Fran Scott.

I
By irene Shaw on Jul 19, 2020
Our first time using Love Your Rug and definitely won't be our last. It had been 4 years since our wool rug had been cleaned. I saw the cleaning process that Love Your Rug does on CP24. Our rug was picked up and dropped off by a friendly, polite chap named Patrick. The rug came back looking almost brand new. The pile was soft and plush. The colours were bright and the cost was very reasonable. All in all, a great experience. Marty & Irene Shaw Toronto Ont

By Rani M on Jul 06, 2020
You guys rock, I just received my rugs..so impressed..I will definitely use you guys in the future..

H
By Heather Martin on Jul 02, 2020
I gave them a hand made Turkish rug that had been peed on extensively and then stored in a garbage bag for three years. I had little to no hope that they could save the rug. They exceeded my expectations by returning a rug that was as beautiful as the day I bought it. Not only did the bring the rug back to life, they didn't charge me a fortune to clean it. I would highly recommend LYR to anyone with a tricky rug problem.

T
By Tori B on Jun 29, 2020
The staff at LoveYourRug have done a wonderful job cleaning my sisal rugs that I have had for a long time. A good rug cleaning and rug dusting were exactly what they needed to bring the life back into them!

L
By LUCINDA WIDDRINGTON on Jun 10, 2020
Hi Kathy! My rugs look great! Many thanks,

M
By marcia Brown on May 30, 2020
I saw the ad about love your rug on cp 24 . I decided to give the company a try. I had 4 of my rugs cleaned . Two of the rugs were beige color with a strip of brown and beige these two rugs were very very duty and when I received both of them back they looked so great the rugs both looked like they were brand new. The other two rugs were black and also came out great. I am so happy that I gave the company a try. I also have to say that anyone that I spoke with on the phone was always very polite and professional. I will use definitely use love your rug again in the future . Thanks again Marcia

M
By marcia Brown on May 30, 2020
I saw the ad about love your rug on cp 24 . I decided to give the company a try. I had 4 of my rugs cleaned . Two of the my rugs were beige color with a strip of brown and beige these two rugs were very very duty and when I received both of them back they looked so great the rugs both looked like they were brand new. The other two rugs were black and also came out great. I am so happy that I gave the company a try. I also have to say that anyone that I spoke with on the phone was always very polite and professional. I will use definitely use love your rug again in the future . Thanks again Marcia

Q
By Queue Gonzalez on May 21, 2020
I received my area rug back today and I just wanted to say thanks for the great cleaning service. I love how the high-pile/shagginess looks alive again!

L
By Lara Lukan on May 24, 2020
Just reaching out to follow up regarding our recent rug cleaning. Firstly, I would like to say how exceptional the service was from pick up, to drop off. We are very happy with how we were treated, and found everyone to be very friendly and accommodating. We are also very happy with how the rug turned out, and, amazed at how you guys were able to get out the tough/large stains. Our compliments to the engineers!

R
By Rose Papas on May 11, 2020
I dropped off the carpet yesterday and as promised I'm getting back to you. You guys did an excellent job, it was like brand new, the colors just popped out. Thank you so much. It was a great experience, from beginning to end. Stay healthy & keep safe!

M
By Mehmet Altinok on May 11, 2020
Received the rugs. Good job. Thanks

N
By Neil Gordon on May 13, 2020
I picked up my area rug today which is 10 years old and has never been cleaned. I have to say was very impressed it is like in new condition. As well the service was very reasonably priced.

By Kate Sutherland on May 13, 2020
Ads are misleading. You shouldn’t be saying that you will pick up ANYWHERE in southeastern Ontario, when your service is limited to only a handful of the larger centres. Score is based solely on the fact that I couldn’t use your services, although I tried, based on the TV ad.

M
By mike grossi on May 12, 2020
Just had a rug returned to me today. The cleaning you did was just great. The whole process was phenomenal and would recommend your company to anyone. Thanks for making this so easy

R
By Rose Papadopoulos on May 12, 2020
From beginning to end the service was fantastic and my Persian rug was cleaned perfectly. Highly recommended.

C
By Clare Wittmann on May 10, 2020
Just wanted to say that your truck was here - the guy was great! Friendly, respectful of space. Thanks again!

K
By K. Sheldon on May 06, 2020
I purchased a vintage rug at auction. It looked like it was kept in a barn - so dirty I wasn't sure of the background colour & there were marks I thought wouldn't come out. Love Your Rug brought it back to me looking like a new rug, so much better than I imagined. They were helpful the whole way thru the process. I will definitely use them again and recommend them to others.

A
By Amelia Thornton on Apr 20, 2020
I actually thought my rug was a dull grey. I had forgotten how pretty it was. Thank you so much for the excellent service. I really do love my rug now!

By Rita M on Apr 09, 2020
Everyone you speak to on the phone is extremely nice and helpful. The pick up and delivery were on time. They do a great job at a very reasonable price. We are really happy with their service. I would recommend them to everyone.Thank you!

By Ann Zimmerman on Apr 08, 2020
Pick-up and delivery were right on time. They replied promptly to any questions I had and did a great job on both the cleaning and repairs to the fringe.

P
By Paula Sadler on Mar 26, 2020
Thank you, it’s so nice to have a clean rug that doesn’t smell like dog pee!

A
By Alina . on Feb 03, 2020
Hi Kathy, Thank you so much for your services, the rugs look amazing after the cleanup. Really appreciate the great service that you provide. You talked with my husband when he picked up the rugs and you mentioned that you offer repair services as well. I have attached few pictures with our broken bar stool, it stays in the basement since was broken... It would be great if there is a solution the fix it, as it hasn't been used too much and the quality of the wood is really good.
By Love Your Rug on Feb 07, 2020
Hi Alina, Thanks so much for your comments!

J
By Janet M on Dec 19, 2019
The rug was delivered back today and looks absolutely amazing. Many thanks and happy holidays

M
By Margaret . on Jul 27, 2014
Very Pleased! I just wanted to let you know that I will pickup the 2 items being cleaned next week. I just haven't had a chance to do so as yet. I wanted to let you know since the order has probably been ready for 3 weeks or so. I hope this isn't a problem. I have already picked up my other cleaning jobs-and was very pleased with your work. Thank you.

S
By Shelagh . on Mar 26, 2019
Hi Kathy - I just want to tell you that our rugs look GREAT! They’ve never been so clean, so thank you and your team. Thanks

B
By Bea B on Aug 02, 2019
Hi Kathy just a note how great the carpet looks so great I bought another and of course it will have to be trimmed I will contact you when I get it so happy with your service thanks Bea Brooklyn

P
By Pamela R on Aug 28, 2019
Thank you for your excellent service excellent job

M
By Melissa H on Oct 04, 2019
The rug arrived this morning and looks fantastic. Thank you for all your assistance. The customer service you provided was excellent! If you would also pass along my thanks to the cleaning team.We will be sure to use your services in the future.

W
By Wendy . on Oct 15, 2019
I just wanted to send a quick email to thank you for the wonderful job you did with my rug. It looks amazing. Please thank Jared for me as well.

K
By Kelley . on Sep 30, 2019
I was skeptical that our 8 year old cream/black accents wool area rug could be rescued. Despite our efforts to lift them, there were deep set red wine, coffee and pet stains. we just received it back and could not be more pleased! It is sparkling clean; we did opt for extra deep stain removal and happy we did and can enjoy this beautiful rug for years to come. Everyone we encountered, from the pick-up/delivery guys to the super friendly and helpful customer service reps delivered top notch service. We will happily recommend to everyone and definitely use again!

J
By Jan on Aug 22, 2019
Forgive my delay in contacting you, but I think the customer (Mr. Juri Daniel) spoke with you on the phone after the rug was delivered back to 33 Moccasin Trail.I saw the rug and it came out beautifully!! The fringe is perfect and the rug is so clean,... like new. I just wanted to thank you also for your wonderful service and communications. I found your company on the internet and took a chance with it. I’m so happy that I did. My neighbours are so thrilled with the work you did. I will most certainly recommend your company to anyone needing rug services.Again, thanks for the great service!

B
By Bea Brooklyn on Aug 02, 2019
Hi Kathy just a note how great the carpet looks so great I bought another and of course it will have to be trimmed I will contact you when I get it so happy with your service thanks

By Laura on Jul 20, 2019
Love Your Rug did an amazing job cleaning our area rug. It looks like it did when we bought it 10 years ago . It has new life to it . I am a very happy customer . Loved the pick up and drop off option too , well worth it . Thank you I will definitely be recommending your service to family and friends

By Nancy on Jun 20, 2019
Love your Rug did not disappoint. The best part of the experience was their customer service. Friendly and helpful. Pick up and drop off was easy (we used our concierge) and the rug came back beautiful. Highly recommend.

By Lesley R on Jun 17, 2019
I just wanted to say thank you for the excellent service provided by your company. Please pass this message on for me and let everyone know that we were so very pleased with the customer service provided. My mother is thrilled to have a fresh looking (and smelling!) rug in her new home.

By Zelia on Jun 11, 2019
Just wanted to take a minute to say thank you and your company did a great job on rug.

By Patti on May 30, 2019
I just had two rugs cleaned along with repairs to one of the rugs. The repaired rug looks like a brand new rug. Pickup and delivery worked so well. And thank you for replying to any of my emails so promptly. Refreshing to deal with a company that has great customer service.

By Kristle V on May 11, 2019
Thank you so much, it smells great and my son is now napping on it. Thanks again!

By Jon on Nov 17, 2018
You guys did an awesome job on my rug, thanks a lot for that. Just a heads up the driver, which was awesome by the way, accidentally dropped a debit receipt for another client. Not sure if you need this. I can dispose of it, or drop it off to you one day.

By Francine Goodyer on Oct 14, 2018
I have wanted to email you earlier but with the move etc etc I'm a little late to thank you for the amazing job your company did on our rug, it has never looked so good in the 35 years we've had it...it looks brand new! and looks great in our foyer at the front door. I will definitely highly recommend your services.

By Judy Groom on Mar 14, 2018
I love my rug now that it’s clean again. Thanks for the great service. Will recommend your company to any who ask.
Load more
Load more
Love Your Rug 4.8 out of 5 based on 62 user reviews.
Porch and Curb Pickups Only CLEAN RUGS, HEALTHY HOME