homestars best of award winner 2021
Mon- Fri: 8am - 6pm

Sat: 8am - 4pm

Toll Free:

1 (877) 588-8784

Love Your Rug Kitchener Reviews

Rug Cleaning Toronto Reviews
4.8
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
481 Reviews
5 Star
459
4 Star
4
3 Star
1
2 Star
3
1 Star
14
J
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Jane Flanagan on Mar 20, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by business
I had three rugs cleaned and all look like new. Very pleased with how professional your company is run. Picked up and delivered to my home in one week. Will use service again.

B
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Beckie on Mar 20, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by business
I would use your service again. Good job!

P
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Phyllis Sernoskie on Mar 15, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by business
I'm very pleased at my carped will use your services again definitely.

G
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Grant on Mar 16, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by business
For sure when the time comes ill be using your service again. Rug came outlike new, we were very happy with the end result.

D
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Dianne Russo on Mar 17, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by business
Matthew was very kind and put my rugs back in place. Over and above the ordinary service. I will definitely use your services again.

F
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Ferry Oitomen on Mar 15, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by business
Awesome. I am in love with my rug again. The rug looks like when we first got it. I will definitely do it again. Thanks

I
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Iris Weverman on Mar 14, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by business
Thank you for your excellent service!

F
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Franca on Mar 10, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by business
the rug looks brand new! Fantastic job. I would definitely use your service again. Highly recommended:)

H
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Hassan Kobeissi on Mar 08, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by business
I will use your service again! Your price is expensive but your work is clean and better than your competitors.

F
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Frank on Mar 04, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by business
We love your service!!! Finally - there's hope that companies like LOVE really adhere to strong values...more service oriented companies should follow this attitude - we'd be a better place - thanks Love, with love!

yellow
grey
grey
grey
grey
By Elizabeth George on Mar 07, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Choose another service provider. My rug was returned to me more soiled than when I sent it with permanant stains over the entire rug. Love My Rug offered to clean it again and fix this mistake but were unsuccessful. It was also delivered to me wet. While their customer response is immediate, they did not refund my service payment and refuse to take further responsibility. I never write reviews and rely on other’s reviews and appreciate them when choosing services like this. I felt obligated to warn others of my experience.
J
By Jim St. Pierre on Mar 09, 2023
love your rug provides a full wash service which we provided twice for your rug, the second wash was a complimentary pick up, wash and delivery. when you wash an item, it will not come out more soiled or have more stains on it. washing doesn't add stains to any textile. our company has been servicing the greater Toronto are for over a hundred years. our longevity, positive review and repeat clientele is a reflection of the type of company that we are and the services that we provide.

M
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Myron Mendes on Mar 02, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by business
i am beyond impressed by the quality of work and incredible professionalism and courtesy extended to me throughout my customer experience. Will definitely use the service again and highly recommend.

N
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Nancy Mosteko on Feb 27, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by business
Hi Yes, we just unwrapped the carpet and are very happy with your service. Would definitely use again. Thank you. Nancy

L
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Laini on Feb 28, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by business
i will recommend your attention to detail. Thank you very much!!! Guillermo was fantastic. Driving in this horrible weather. A good man. Great employee!!

S
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Stewart on Feb 23, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by business
Excellent job. Would never know coffee was spilled on it. I will recommend youto anyone.

J
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Jennifer on Feb 24, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by business
i love my rug, thank you so much it looks great again!!!!! Yes, i will certainly use your service again promote it to my circle of friends and family. Again, many thanks!

S
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Shirley on Feb 17, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by business
We received our 9x6 carpet back today after having it cleaned by your firm. We were just amazed and have only praise for "Love Your Centre" and the beautiful job you did on our carpet. It looked brand new again! We are totally happy with your service, and it has been a pleasure to deal with your company. Thank you!

K
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Kate Henry on Feb 11, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by business
we will absolutely use your service again and let others know about it. The rug looks great. All of the odours are also gone and looks new.

P
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Patti on Feb 08, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by business
Thank you so much, we are beyond thrilled to find such a great business to clean our rugs. Pickup and delivery were right on, once a week in Guelph for both and it was very prompt and we were notified each time. The rug looks like brand new, it’s white again ! Thank you, we will definitely use your service again.

J
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Jeffrey on Jan 31, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by business
Very pleased with work and service. Will recommend to friends.

H
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Helen on Jan 21, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by business
good work

D
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Doris on Jan 23, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by business
Many thanks for your great service. Can't believe how beautiful my rug is now that it is clean will certainly use your services for future . Happy new year.

A
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Alan Ng on Jan 17, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by business
wow! i am absolutely impressed by the workmanship! It is so good that my coat looks new and was not repaired. i will definitely use your service again and i will tell my friends and family for sure!

J
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Janice Thomson on Jan 19, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by business
you did a great job thank you!! I would definitely use your service again!! And i have used it now three times!!

G
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Geoff Stubbings on Jan 21, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by business
we have finally rolled the rug out and are very happy with the results. Thanks so much.
Load more
Load more
Rug Cleaning Toronto 4.8 out of 5 based on 481 user reviews.

Complementary
Porch & Curb-side Pickups Available