homestars best of award winner 2021
Mon- Fri: 8am - 6pm

Sat: 8am - 4pm

Toll Free:

1 (877) 588-8784

Love Your Rug Kitchener Reviews

Rug Cleaning Toronto Reviews
4.8
436 Reviews
5 Star
414
4 Star
4
3 Star
1
2 Star
3
1 Star
14
By Jo-Ann Claessen on Nov 19, 2022
Verified by google
Maybe actually cleaning my rugs would have been good. I paid $400, for cleaning and to redo the fringe on one rug. Well the fringe is good, both rugs are still dirty and don’t even smell clean. Wtaf! I don’t think they cleaned them at all. So disappointed. Won’t be back.
Share

T
By Tom Hill on Nov 04, 2022
Verified by business
Thank you, we are very happy with our carpets. You did an excellent job of cleaning them.
Share

D
By Dejan on Nov 04, 2022
Verified by business
you did a great job, thank you for your service.
Share

Q
By Qui Ta on Nov 01, 2022
Verified by business
You guys do such an awesome job. We keep coming back year after year...great customer service!!!!
Share

M
By Michelle Belloni on Oct 30, 2022
Verified by business
So happy with the services. Well served by phone as well as in person with Guillermo. All polite and respectful. I will call them again.
Share

J
By Jill Druery on Oct 27, 2022
Verified by business
I will use your service again.....great job
Share

S
By Scott Bissell on Oct 28, 2022
Verified by business
Rug looks great. I would recommend and use your service again.
Share

R
By Robin Eccleston on Oct 28, 2022
Verified by business
The mats look great! i will definitely use your service again. Your team is the best! Thank you!
Share

D
By David Dimarino on Oct 25, 2022
Verified by business
The rug looks great. Thanks so much for the service!
Share

F
By Frank Luchin on Oct 24, 2022
Verified by business
Just received our carpet this morning. Thank you for the wonderful job. I will recommend you to anyone that wants their carpet brought back to original softness and colours.
Share

S
By Shana Perkins on Oct 20, 2022
Verified by business
thank it looks terrific
Share

G
By Glenn Duncan on Oct 20, 2022
Verified by business
definitely very pleased! we unpackaged our rug and rolled it out. we were both pleasantly surprised. The texture of the rug and the stains are gone and it looks brand new or at least rejuvenated. Thank the crew for a job well done versus the previous company's attempt at cleaning it. Definitely will be using you again four our dining room area rug. Appreciated your service as well as Mathew's pick up and delivery.
Share

H
By Helen Medlock on Oct 15, 2022
Verified by business
i am pleased with your service
Share

L
By Lynn on Oct 14, 2022
Verified by business
I did appreciate the work doe and would recommend the service. Very professional and efficient.
Share

R
By Ronnie Cayaban on Oct 14, 2022
Verified by business
Thank you. I received my jacket. Excellent service.
Share

R
By Ronnie Cayaban on Oct 14, 2022
Verified by business
Your service is excellent.
Share

N
By Nancy Madden on Oct 13, 2022
Verified by business
very pleased with the results. The rugs are old andi wasn't expecting miracles, but they're clean and very usable. i would use your service again.
Share

N
By Nicole O'hara on Oct 12, 2022
Verified by business
Yes! Rug looks great.
Share

M
By Marlene Palmer on Oct 07, 2022
Verified by business
Hi, Kathy. I am amazed at your cleaning services.
Share

L
By Lucy on Oct 07, 2022
Verified by business
Hi my carpets look great. Thank you for the wonderful job
Share

J
By John Carlaw on Oct 11, 2022
Verified by business
We are so pleased with your service. i am not to savvy with computer so this was the only way i could find to reach out to you.
Share

L
By Lynn Bayer on Oct 12, 2022
Verified by business
I would use your services again. Professional from start to finish. My carpets look great!
Share

S
By Sharnette on Oct 12, 2022
Verified by business
Love Your Rug did a wonderful job cleaning my rugs, just love my old rugs again, 10/10 stars, thank you very much and i will for sure use your service again and refer your work to all family and friends. thanks again. Sharnette
Share

S
By Sheila on Oct 07, 2022
Verified by business
great work on my boots. i would definitely use your service again! thank you.
Share

V
By Veronica on Oct 07, 2022
Verified by business
i love my carpet, it looks brand new again, and i would definitely use your service again. Thank u
Share
Load more
Load more
Rug Cleaning Toronto 4.8 out of 5 based on 436 user reviews.

Complementary
Porch & Curb-side Pickups Available