Local: 416-538-1772 area rug cleanersarea rug cleaners
Canada
8-6 M-F
8-4 SAT

Client Testimonials

LEAVE A REVIEW


Green Rug

Great service by the way. Friday to Friday for 8 rugs! Excellent. Randy is a very nice man and does your company proud as the face to the customer. Have a great day.

Thanks,

Kate

5 May 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended


We received our rug yesterday. Can you please thank your technician, for doing such an expert repair job! We were very pleased with the results as you can't even tell where the hole was. Now that it has been cleaned and moth-proofed, it looks like a new carpet! Enjoy your day and have a Happy Easter!

Thanks,

Marianne

13 Apr 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended


Just a quick note to say I picked up my two rugs yesterday and am very pleased with the results. They look great.

Thanks,

Chris

6 April 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended


I want to thank you and your team for the wonderful job you guys have done cleaning the rugs. They literally look brand new! I also want to thank you for the professional service all the way from you to the delivery guy. You guys are all awesome. Keep it up!

Regards,

Nely

19 March 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended


We had two area rugs cleaned and one repaired. The service was fast and efficient and the rugs look beautiful. Everyone we dealt with was great and our pick up and delivery guy was so warm and friendly. Highly recommended.

Kate G.
Toronto
03 March 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended


Our rug arrived yesterday. Nice job!
We will be back and will refer you to our friends.

Thanks,

Alex

22 Feb 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended


Rugs came back today looking like new !

Your delivery guy was great and is a wonderful representative of your company.

Robin

23 Jan 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended


This is Certainly the Way to Go!

I received the floor mats and i just wanted to say how thrilled i am with the outcome! They look amazing. New floor mats from RR were quoted to us for $5,200 so this was certainly the way to go. Thank You so much for all of the time & effort you and your entire team puts into all of the tedious tasks i send your way. Truly appreciate it

Zlatko

19 Sept 2016

5 Star Rating: Recommended


Rug Looks Great!

Just a quick note to say that my rug looks great and to thank you for accommodating me with regard to the drop-off time. Thank-you!

Lesley
Toronto Ontario
21 July 2016

5 Star Rating: Recommended


SO happy I tried out your company!

I wanted to send you a note to tell you how pleased I am with your service. I had so many companies say that I should just throw away my rug and buy a new one because it wasn't possible or worth it to clean it. I am SO happy I tried out your company. Your price was so reasonable that I thought "why not give it a try!?" You did an incredible job. You took the time to wash it 3 times to make sure the stain was gone and it is! The rug looks good as new and I couldn't be happier. Thanks for saving a rug I love!

Daphne
Toronto Ontario
26 June 2016

5 Star Rating: Recommended


Exceptional Service!

I spoke to Tony, requesting that a vintage wool runner be cleaned and made into 2 rugs .... joining one runner in the middle to keep the pattern as well as attaching new fringe on both ends.

When the rugs were returned and placed, I was extremely happy to see that "new life" was brought back -- not only did the fringe make the rugs look like new, but the colour was enhanced by the clean. I asked other family members to see if they could identify where the one rug was cut and joined .. they could not tell where the repair was made!!

Thank you Tony and your team for taking the time to ensure all requests were followed through with the utmost care and expertise. I have never experienced such exceptional service anywhere like it!!!!

Melody
Schomberg Ontario
18 May 2016

5 Star Rating: Recommended


It looks like new!

I just wanted to thank you again for the wonderful job you guys did on my rug. I did not think it could be saved, but I really like it. It looks like new! I'm really happy! Believe me I will tell all my friends and real estate clients. The pickup /delivery was very convenient and your driver's communication was very helpful. ( Boy he has a deep sexy voice). All in all, this was a first rate experience and was cheaper than was initially estimated. Please feel free to use my compliments on your website if you wish. I will be sure to use you again.

Yours truly

Jill
London Ontario
10 March 2016

5 Star Rating: Recommended


I was so impressed!

When I rolled it out I was so impress:

1. by the way I received it. Wrapped up in plastic.

2. It was beautifully cleaned.

3. I had this carpet cleaned in May, 2015 by another cleaner and I was very disappointed.

I wanted to thank you doing such a great job. I will be using your company from now on and will be telling my friends.

thank you again

Lucy
Toronto
07 March 2016

5 Star Rating: Recommended


Amazing Job!

Just wanted to let you know that you cleaned my rug before and did an amazing job...
I even called the owner to let him know how thrilled I was with the service... thanks again !


Sonya
North York
18 February 2016
5 Star Rating: Recommended


Great Job!

Just want to say thank you my rugs look great!

Lynne
Mississauga
20 December 2015
5 Star Rating: Recommended


Fantastic job on pet stained rug!

Back in May I had dropped my pet stained area rug off to you. It had to be cleaned twice BUT the results are fantastic!!
Thank you so much for restoring my rug back to its beautiful condition. And the fringe is bright and white again!
Thank you for your attention to detail.
P.S. And the price was more then reasonable.
Will be back!


Nancy
27 September 2015
5 Star Rating: Recommended


An excellent job!

Hello Kathy, The repaired carpet was delivered today and my wife and I are very pleased with the result. An excellent job was done on both sides of the carpet and it now looks brand new. Thank you again and we will keep you in mind for any future carpet cleaning.

Thank you,


John
09 September 2015
5 Star Rating: Recommended


Rug looks better than expected!

Hi Kathy, we got our rug back this morning. Your delivery man was super; friendly, polite and punctual. The rug looks better than I expected. It was an easy and enjoyable process dealing with your company.

Thanks!


Martha
Toronto
08 July 2015
5 Star Rating: Recommended


My rug looks and smells brand new again!

I just wanted to thank you very much for cleaning my area rug for me. I thought it had been ruined after my cat was ill. Thanks to your company, it looks and smells brand new again!
I have posted a link to a local Georgetown Facebook group to your website letting people know I highly recommend your company.

Great job! And thank you very much!


Lynda
Georgetown
28 May 2015
5 Star Rating: Recommended


We are happy!

Thank you so much for your perseverance in correcting the cleaning issues with our oriental carpet. We just finished unrolling it in place and it looks beautiful! No sign of the wine stains or streaking evident.

Karen
19 November 2014
5 Star Rating: Recommended


Very honest, very helpful and gave good advice

Was by today and brought my stained sisal rug. I spoke to a lovely woman and after her great advice, decided to turf the rug rather than incur the expense of cleaning it. She was very honest, very helpful and gave good advice on my next purchase. In this day and age when so much out there is poor quality, it is comforting to know there is still a company out their with integrity, pride in their service/product and willing to advise a customer rather than just chase a dollar.
Though I did not use your services today, I will extol the virtues of your company to others and will surely recommend you.
Good on you!

Thank you
.

Linda
22 September 2014
5 Star Rating: Recommended


Very Pleased!

I just wanted to let you know that I will pickup the 2 items being cleaned next week. I just haven't had a chance to do so as yet. I wanted to let you know since the order has probably been ready for 3 weeks or so. I hope this isn't a problem. I have already picked up my other cleaning jobs-and was very pleased with your work.

Thank you
.

Margaret
28 August 2014
5 Star Rating: Recommended


Good on you!

Was by today and brought my stained sisal rug. I spoke to a lovely woman and after her great advice, decided to turf the rug rather than incur the expense of cleaning it. She was very honest, very helpful and gave good advice on my next purchase. In this day and age when so much out there is poor quality, it is comforting to know there is still a company out there with integrity, pride in their service/product and willing to advise a customer rather than just chase a dollar.
Though I did not use your services today, I will extol the virtues of your company to others and will surely recommend you.

Thanks,


Linda
23 July 2014
5 Star Rating: Recommended


Great Team & Service!

We are very satisfied with the rug cleaning, and the service. The driver Gary was also very professional and punctual, he changed his route to accommodate our schedule for pick and delivery, it was really appreciated.

Thank you.


Rocio
14 July 2014
5 Star Rating: Recommended


Dear Tony

We had a flood in our home which damaged everything including my silk Persian rug. The colours had severely bled into each other. It was an expensive family heirloom with sentimental value.

Thanks to you and to all your staff for restoring it for me. It looks brand new.


Vicky
28 May 2014
5 Star Rating: Recommended


Fantastic service

We received our rug back this morning, and just wanted to thank you and your colleagues and staff for doing such a great job. Please pass our gratitude on to everyone involved.

You offer a fantastic service, and I will continue to tell people about it!


Thank you, and have a great week!

Carolyn
02 Apr 2014
5 Star Rating: Recommended


Great Job!

Picked up our rug and just want to let you know that it looks great, will let my friends know what a great job you did for us.

Thank you


Linda Carter
14 Feb 2014
5 Star Rating: Recommended


Really Pleased!

I am really pleased with the cleaning of our Turkish runner done recently. This a runner that is exposed to busy foot traffic between the pantry and the kitchen. I did not expect the high quality of cleaning that really made our runner look like new again. Many thanks. We are ready for the holiday season
It was a pleasure also to meet your pleasant and efficient front office staff. And thank you for showing me your cleaning process. We know definitely that you love our rug!


Best regards

Jim Ross
17 Dec 2013
5 Star Rating: Recommended


Great Job!

Hi Tony, we got our rug back on Friday and it looks great! I can't believe all the stains are gone. Great job, I will definitely be referring you.

Thanks

Tasis Giannoukakis
04 June 2013
5 Star Rating: Recommended


I want to use you again

You did such a great job last time, I wanted to use you again. In about 10 days, my hardwood floor is being refinished and I'd like to take that opportunity to get the rug cleaned again. Can you pick it up sometime between now and the 13th and deliver it back after the 26th? Thanks,

Thanks

Carolyn
19 Apr 2013
5 Star Rating: Recommended


Exceptional quality and care

You and your staff have been cleaning our rugs with exceptional care and quality for years. Your work is pure art.

Thank you

Afroditi
15 Nov 2012
5 Star Rating: Recommended


Great Rug Cleaning Services

Thanks so much for the great rug cleaning service. The rug is like new with no smell any longer. I will recommend you to anyone who needs professional rug cleaning.

Thank you

Mary
28 Feb 2012
5 Star Rating: Recommended


Hello Tony

Thanks so much to Love Your Rug for your work. I've added a $40.00 tip to your fee for Matt, great guy.

Thanks again!

Marilyn Smith
14 Jun 2011
5 Star Rating: Recommended


Hi Tony

The carpet looks great!

Thanks


Rita
26 Feb 2011
5 Star Rating: Recommended


Ian Morck here,

Thanks for the rug, great job!

Ian
16 Dec 2010
5 Star Rating: Recommended

Back to Top